Neon dress + bonus

Well, originally I wanted to have another pattern ready, but as I am currently rather knitting than writing down patterns… πŸ˜‰

Have a picture of another beautifully done repaint by Kakchen:

ImageThe lighting really does not do her justice, her face is stunning, with heavy eyeliner and stark green eyes. (Remind me to upload pictures of my favourites again if there is ever better lighting when I have time to take pictures πŸ˜‰ )

She is wearing a dress made according to this lovely free pattern from ravelry. And of course, my beloved striped socks πŸ˜‰

As for more current “projects”, tried my hand with some cardigans (one according to the pattern from the last post, and one “freestyle” (unfortunately, Blob Girl did not stay as upright as I intended her to, but slid down, therefore the jacket bulges a bit around the middle…) The jackets are already intended for another good home πŸ˜‰ As always, I am excited to see them on the doll they are intended for.

Image

2 thoughts on “Neon dress + bonus

Leave a Reply

