Ellowyne Wilde

Ok I solemnly swear to my bank account that this really is the last doll for 2014 😉

I really love that in doll collector forums you sometimes have the opportunity to grab a dollieh at reasonable prices. I found a lovely Ellowyne Wilde! She is, or more like was, the Ellowyne Essential Red. However, previous owners chopped her hair off to be able to put different wigs on her. She really has a lovely face, painted on green eyes.

What made me really happy is that she can wear my Makie’s wigs 😉 (However, I’ll stick to 7-8 inch wigs; 6-7 inch does not fit Ellowyne and is a really close fit on the Makie).

Leave a Reply

